Faculty and Staff

Filter
Madhumita  Basu

Madhumita Basu
Teaching Assistant Professor
BasuM@VCU.edu

David F Bauer

David F. Bauer
Professor Emeritus
dfbauer@VCU.edu

Anh T Bui

Anh T. Bui
Assistant Professor
buiat2@vcu.edu

Ye  Chen

Ye Chen
Assistant Professor
ychen24@vcu.edu

Samantha  Coles

Samantha Coles
Fiscal and Administrative Coordinator, Assistant to the Chair
coless3@vcu.edu

Rebecca J Durfee

Rebecca J. Durfee
Teaching Assistant Professor, Assistant Chair
RJDurfee@VCU.edu

Chenlu  Ke

Chenlu Ke
Assistant Professor
kec2@vcu.edu

Amy W Kimbrough

Amy W. Kimbrough
Teaching Assistant Professor
awkimbrough@vcu.edu

QiQi  Lu

QiQi Lu
Associate Professor
qlu2@vcu.edu

Cheng  Ly

Cheng Ly
Associate Professor
CLy@VCU.edu

D'Arcy P Mays

D'Arcy P. Mays
Associate Professor, Chairman
dpmays@vcu.edu

James E Mays

James E. Mays
Associate Professor
jemays@vcu.edu

Yanjun  Qian

Yanjun Qian
Assistant Professor
yqian3@vcu.edu

Indranil  Sahoo

Indranil Sahoo
Assistant Professor
sahooi@vcu.edu

W. Scott  Street, IV

W. Scott Street, IV
Teaching Associate Professor
wsstreet@vcu.edu

Jenise L Swall

Jenise L. Swall
Associate Professor
JSwall@vcu.edu