Faculty/Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Madhumita Basu Teaching Assistant Professor BasuM@VCU.edu (804) 828-5603
David F. Bauer Professor, Emeritus DFBauer@VCU.edu
Edward L. Boone Associate Professor ELBoone@VCU.edu (804) 828-4637
Marie Chau Assistant Professor mchau@vcu.edu (804)-828-1942
Rebecca J. Durfee Teaching Assistant Professor RJDurfee@VCU.edu (804) 828-4411
David J. Edwards Associate Professor dedwards7@vcu.edu (804) 828-2936
Montserrat Fuentes Professor mfuentes@vcu.edu (804) 827-0857
Shuchi Jain Instructor jainsa@vcu.edu (804) 828-0528
Amy W. Kimbrough Teaching Assistant Professor awkimbrough@vcu.edu (804) 828-4631
Albert H. Lee Instructor leeah2@vcu.edu (804) 827-7468
QiQi Lu Associate Professor qlu2@vcu.edu (804) 828-1304
Cheng Ly Assistant Professor CLy@VCU.edu (804) 828-5842
D'Arcy P. Mays Associate Professor, Chairman dpmays@vcu.edu (804) 828-4623
James E. Mays Associate Professor jemays@vcu.edu (804) 827-8211
W. Scott Street, IV Teaching Associate Professor wsstreet@vcu.edu (804) 828-1303
Jenise L. Swall Associate Professor JSwall@vcu.edu (804) 828-4547