Graduate Student Directory

Master Students
 
Al-Abdullah, Maan M. ALABDULLAHMM@VCU.EDU
Almond, Lauren M. ALMONDLM@VCU.EDU
Bubulac, Vladimir BUBULACV@VCU.EDU
Burris, Joseph BURRISJ@VCU.EDU
Chen, Ying CHENY39@VCU.EDU
Malladi, Supraja MALLADIS@VCU.EDU
Rash, Christopher P. RASHCP@VCU.EDU
Reed, Euniqueca S. REEDES@VCU.EDU
Roy, Timothy P. ROYTP@VCU.EDU
Shrestha, Neha SHRESTHAN@VCU.EDU
Song, Linghan SONGL3@VCU.EDU
Waller, D'Juan C. DWALLER@VCU.EDU
Wendling, Kyle WENDLINGK@VCU.EDU
Wu, Manlei WUM24@VCU.EDU
Zhang, Jing ZHANGJ26@VCU.EDU
Zhao, Song DSZHAO@VCU.EDU
Zou, Jiaxi ZOUJ@VCU.EDU
   

PhD Students in Systems Modeling and Analysis

See http://www.sysm.vcu.edu/people/graduate-students/